Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Anderson Silva vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr weigh-in video

Former UFC middleweight champion Anderson Silva takes on former WBC middleweight champion Julio Cesar Chavez Jr at Jalisco Stadium in Guadalajara, Mexico on Saturday June 19, which makes it Sunday June 20 in the UK and Australia. The boxing bout headlines the “Tribute to the Kings” fight card live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

In the co-main event boxing legend Julio Cesar Chavez meets Hector Camacho Jr in an exhibition match. The latter is the son of the man “J.C. Superstar” beat in September 1992,

Chavez Jr vs Silva card, start time and how to watch

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official. Chavez jr vs Silva weigh-in is scheduled for 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US, 8 pm BST in the UK and 5 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available below on desktop or live on FITE TV on mobile or tablet.

Get the full Chavez vs Jr vs Silva fight card and broadcast details.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Watch DAZN boxing live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream