Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Jermall Charlo vs Juan Macias Montiel weigh-in video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Unbeaten Jermall Charlo defends WBC middleweight title against Juan Macias Montiel live on Showtime from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday June 19, which makes it Sunday June 20 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the boxers step on the scales to make it official.

The official Charlo vs Montiel weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, which makes it 6 pm BST in the UK and 3 am AEST in Australia. The live stream video is available up top.

Charlo vs Montiel tickets are on sale, and can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

Get the full Charlo vs Montiel fight card and event start time.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream