Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Munguia vs Szeremeta results, full fight card

Jaime Munguia and Kamil Szeremeta square off in 12-round bout at the Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX on Saturday June 19. The pair battles it out for WBC Intercontinental middleweight title. Tickets are on sale, and can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a 12-round super middleweight matchup between Bektemir Melikuziev and Gabriel Rosad. Also on the card Ibeth Zamora defends her WBC flyweight title in a 10-rounder against Marlen Esparza. The full fight card can be found below.

Jaime Munguia vs Maciej Sulecki live stream

Boxing fans can watch Munguia vs Szeremeta live stream on DAZN. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, June 19 at 3:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm PT in the US and 8:30 pm BST in the UK, which makes it Sunday, June 20 at 5:30 am AEST in Australia.

The post-main card live stream follows on the Golden Boy Fight Night page on Facebook at 7:30 pm ET / 4:30 pm PT / 12:30 am BST / 9:30 am AEST.

Stay tuned with Munguia vs Szeremeta results below.

To refresh click here.

Munguia vs Szeremeta fight card

Main Card (DAZN)

Jaime Munguia def. Kamil Szeremeta by RTD (R6 at 3:00)

Gabriel Rosado def. Bektemir Melikuziev by KO (R3 at 1:21)

Marlen Esparza def. Ibeth Zamora by unanimous decision (95-94, 96-93, 97-92) – wins WBC women’s flyweight title

Blair Cobbs def. Brad Solomon by TKO (R2 at 2:57)

Post-main card (Facebook)

Raul Curiel def. Ferdinand Kerobyan by TKO (R9)

Alexis Rocha def. James Bacon by KO (R2)

Manuel Flores def. Daniel Lozano by TKO (R1 at 1:15)

Demetrius Banks def. Tristan Kalkreuth by unanimous decision (60-54, 59-55, 58-56)

Jousce Gonzalez def. Gabriel Gutierrez by TKO (R3)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo