Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 30 results, Gane vs Volkov

UFC Vegas 30: Gane vs Volkov airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday June 26, which makes it Sunday June 27 in Australia. The fight card comprises 13 bouts in total.

Advertisements

In the main event ranked No.3 heavyweight contender Ciryl Gane (8-0) faces off the division’s ranked No.5 competitor Alexander Volkov (33-8). The co-main event is a heavyweight battle between Tanner Boser (19-8-1) and Ovince Saint Preux.

MMA fans can watch UFC Vegas 30 live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia. The six-fight main card starts at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT / 6 am AEST, following the seven-fight preliminary card beginning at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT / 3 am AEST.

Stay tuned with UFC Vegas 30 results below.

To refresh click here.

UFC Vegas 30 fight card

Main Card

Ciryl Gane def. Alexander Volkov by unanimous decision (50–45, 50–45, 49–46)

Tanner Boser def. Ovince Saint Preux by KO (knee and punches, R2 at 2:31)

Timur Valiev def. Raoni Barcelos by majority decision (28–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Andre Fili vs. Daniel Pineda No Contest (accidental eye poke, Pineda unable to continue R2 at 0:46)

Tim Means def. Nicolas Dalby by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Renato Moicano def. Jai Herbert by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 4:34)

Preliminary Card

Kennedy Nzechukwu def. Danilo Marques by TKO (punches, R3 at 0:20)

Shavkat Rakhmonov def. Michel Prazeres by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 2:10)

Jeremiah Wells def. Warlley Alves KO (punches, R2 at 0:30)

Marcin Prachnio def. Ike Villanueva by TKO (body kick, R2 at 0:56)

Julia Avila def. Julija Stoliarenko by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 4:19)

Charles Rosa def. Justin Jaynes by split decision (30–27, 28–29, 29–28)

Damir Hadzovic def. Yancy Medeiros by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+