Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Morrell vs Cazares results, main event, undercard

PBC on FOX

Unbeaten David Morrell defends his WBA super middleweight title against undefeated Mario Abel Cazares at The Armory in Minneapolis, MN on Sunday June 27, which makes it Monday June 28 in the UK and Australia. The pair squares off in the scheduled for 12 rounds world championship bout, headlining the PBC boxing fight card live on FOX.

Advertisements

The co-main event is a 10-round battle pitting unbeaten cruiserweights Efetobor Apochi and Brandon Glanton. Kicking off the action live on FOX, Omar Juarez takes on All Rivera in a ten-rounder at super lightweight.

On the top of Morrell vs Cazares undercard live stream on FS1, Leon Lawson goes up against Nathaniel Gallimore in a 10-rounder at super welterweight. The full lineup can be found below.

How to watch David Morrell vs Mario Abel Cazares

Boxing fans can watch David Morrell vs Mario Abel Cazares live on FOX. The start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT in the US, 1 am BST in the UK, and 10 am AEST in Australia.

The undercard live stream on FS1 begins two hours earlier.

Stay tuned with Morrell vs Cazares results below.

To refresh click here.

Morrell vs Cazares fight card

Main Card (FOX)

David Morrell def. Mario Abel Cazares by KO (R1 at 2:32) – retains WBA super middleweight title | Watch knockout

Brandon Glanton def. Efetobor Apochi by split decision (95-94, 95-94, 93-96)

All Rivera def. Omar Juarez by majority decision (95-95, 95-94, 95-93)

VeShawn Owens def. Joseph Francisco by TKO (R4 at 2:38)

Angel Chavez def. Arsenio Hall by unanimous decision (40-36, 40-36, 40-36)

Undercard (FS1)

Nathaniel Gallimore def. Leon Lawson by majority decision (97-93, 95-95, 96-94)

Atif Oberlton def. Jasper McCargo by TKO (R5 at 0:44)

Travon Marshall def. Ruben Torres by unanimous decision (40-35, 40-35, 40-35)

Alantez Fox def. Manny Woods by TKO (R7 at 1:11)

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo