Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

UFC 264 weigh-in results, live show, Poirier vs McGregor 3

UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3

UFC 264 airs live on pay-per-view from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday July 10, which makes it Sunday July 11 in the UK and Australia. The main event features Conor McGregor up against Dustin Poirier in their trilogy fight.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official. UFC 264 weigh-in start time is scheduled for 11:50 am ET / 8:50 am PT in the US and 4:50 pm BST in the UK on Friday July 9, and 1:50 am AEST in Australia on Sunday July 10.

UFC 264 start time: How to watch Poirier vs McGregor 3 live stream, tickets

MMA fans can watch UFC 264: Poirier vs McGregor 3 live on ESPN+ in the US, and live on Kayo in Australia.

Get the full UFC 264 fight card and weigh-in results below.

UFC 264 fight card

Main Card

Dustin Poirier (156) vs. Conor McGregor (156)

Gilbert Burns (170.5) vs. Stephen Thompson (170.5)

Tai Tuivasa (263) vs. Greg Hardy (264.5)

Irene Aldana (139.5*) vs. Yana Kunitskaya (134.5)

Sean O’Malley (135.5) vs. Kris Moutinho (135)

Preliminary card

Carlos Condit (171) vs. Max Griffin (170.5)

Niko Price (169.5) vs. Michel Pereira (170.5)

Ryan Hall (145) vs. Ilia Topuria (145.5)

Dricus du Plessis (185.5) vs. Trevin Giles (185.5)

Early preliminary card

Jessica Eye (125.5) vs. Jennifer Maia (125.5)

Omari Akhmedov (185.5) vs. Brad Tavares (184.5)

Zhalgas Zhumagulov (125.5) vs. Jerome Rivera (125.5)

Alen Amedovski (186) vs. Hu Yaozong (185.5)

*Missed weight. Forfeits 30% of her purse to her opponent. The fight proceeds at catchweight as scheduled.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream