Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Charlo vs Castano final pre-fight press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano for undisputed super welterweight title

Unified WBC, WBA and IBF super welterweight champion Jermell Charlo and WBO 154-pound titleholder Brian Castano battle it out for the undisputed title live on Showtime from AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX on Saturday, July 17, which makes it Sunday, July 18 in the UK and Australia.

Tickets are on sale and can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

The final pre-fight press conference is held two days ahead of the showdown inside the squared circle. The start time is scheduled for 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 7 pm BST in the UK and 4 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

Charlo vs Castano tickets, venue, live stream, undercard

Get the full Charlo vs Castano fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream