Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+

Bellator 262 results: Velasquez vs Kielholtz

Bellator 262: Velasquez vs Kielholtz

Bellator 262 airs live from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Friday July 16, which makes it Saturday July 17 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Juliana Velasquez defends her flyweight title against Denise Kielholtz.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Tyrell Fortune and Matt Mitrione square off at heavyweight. The full Bellator 262 fight card can be found below.

MMA fans can watch Bellator 262: Velasquez vs Kielholtz main card live on Showtime. The start time is scheduled for 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK and 11 am AEST in Australia. The preliminary card live stream is available up top, starting at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 11:30 pm BST / 8:30 am AEST.

Say tuned with Bellator 262 results below.

To refresh click here.

Bellator 262 fight card

Main Card

Juliana Velasquez def. Denise Kielholtz by split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) – retains flyweight title

Tyrell Fortune def. Matt Mitrione by TKO (submission to punches, R1 at 1:45)

Matheus Mattos def. Cee Jay Hamilton by TKO (punches, R2 at 1:33)

Arlene Blencowe def. Dayana Silva by TKO (punches, R3 at 1:00)

Johnny Eblen def. Travis Davis by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Preliminary Card

Said Sowma def. Ronny Markes by KO (punches, R1 at 1:09)

Cody Law def. Theodore Macuka by TKO (punches, R1 at 1:54)

Diana Avsaragova def. Gabriella Gulfin by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 20-28)

Adil Benjilany def. Johnny Soto by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Charlie Campbell def. Nicholas Giulietti by TKO (body punches, R2 at 1:30)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269: Oliveira vs Poirier live on ESPN+ PPV
Stream UFC Vegas 44 Font vs Aldo  live on ESPN+