Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano weigh-in video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano for undisputed super welterweight title

Unified WBC, WBA and IBF super welterweight champion Jermell Charlo and WBO 154-pound titleholder Brian Castano battle it out for undisputed title live from AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX on Saturday July 17, which makes it Sunday July 18 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the fighters step on the scales to make it official.

Charlo vs Castano weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 7 pm BST in the UK and 4 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video from Thompson San Antonio – Riverwalk is available up top.

Charlo vs Castano live stream, how to watch, date, time, card

Get the full Charlo vs Castano fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Add a comment

Related

Advertisements
Watch De La Hoya vs Belfort live stream
UFC 265 Lewis vs Gane live stream
Watch Matchroom Boxing Fight Camp live stream

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream