Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Bellator 263 results, updates, Pitbull vs McKee, full card

Featherweight World Grand Prix Final

Bellator 263: Pitbull vs McKee airs live from The Forum in Inglewood, CA on Saturday July 31, which makes it Sunday August 1 in the UK and Australia. The fight card features eleven bouts in total.

Advertisements

In the main event two-division champion Patricio “Pitbul” Freire puts his featherweight title on the line when he faces top-ranked contender AJ McKee. The pair squares off in the final of featherweight World Grand Prix. The championship bout is scheduled for five rounds.

In the co-main event pits another pair of featherweights, as Emmanuel Sanchez battles it out against Mads Burnell. The full fight card can be found below.

Bellator 263: Pitbull vs McKee live stream

MMA fans can watch Bellator 263 main card live stream on Showtime. The start time is for 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US, 3 am BST in the UK and 12 pm AEST in Australia.

Bellator 263 free live stream of the preliminary card is available on Bellator MMA and Showtime Sports channels on YouTube, on Pluto TV and on FIGHTMAG. The start time is 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, 12 am BST in the UK and 9 am AEST in Australia.

Stay tuned with Bellator 263 live results and updates below.

Advertisements

To refresh click here.

Bellator 263 results

  • AJ McKee def. Patricio Freire by technical submission (guillotine choke, R1 at 1:57) | Watch highlights
  • Mads Burnell def. Emmanuel Sanchez by unanimous decision (29–28, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Islam Mamedov def. Brent Primus by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Goiti Yamauchi def. Chris Gonzalez by TKO (punches, R1 at 3:53)
  • Vanessa Porto def. Ilara Joanne by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov def. Daniel Careyby KO (punche, R1 at 3:57)
  • Khasan Magomedsharipov def. Jonathan Quiroz by TKO (punches, R2 at 4:21)
  • Joshua Jones def. Johnny Cisneros by TKO (punches, R2 at 4:15)
  • Georgi Karakhanyan def. Kiefer Crosbie by submission (arm triangle choke, R1 at 4:25)
  • Brian Moore def. Jordan Winski by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)

Bellator 263 live updates

AJ McKee submits Patricio Freire in the first round to win Bellator Featherweight World Grand Prix and become a new 145-pound champion.

The main event start now. Check out fighters walkout below.

Time for main event. Two-weight champion Patricio Pitbull faces off AJ McKee in the final of featherweight World Grand Prix.

The co-main event is in the books, as Mads Burnell secures a unanimous decision against fellow-featherweight Emmanuel Sanchez. The scores are: 29–28, 30–27, 30–27. Check out some of the highlights below.

The third lightweight bout on the main card features Usman Nurmagomedov up against Manny Muro.

Islam Mamedov takes the win against Brent Primus by split decision after three rounds at lightweight. The scores are: 29–28, 28–29, 29–28.

Kicking off the main card live on Showtime Goiti Yamauchi stops Chris Gonzalez in the first round.

Rounding up the prelims, Vanessa Porto takes a split decision against Ilara Joanne. The scores are: 29-28, 28-29, 29-28.

The last fight on the preliminary card features Vanessa Porto up against Ilara Joanne at flyweight.

Another debutant starts his run with a bang. Gadzhi Rabadanov KO’s Daniel Carey in the first round.

Khasan Magomedsharipov dominates Jonathan Quiroz via second-round TKO with punches. He also makes successful Bellator debut.

Joshua Jones stops Johnny Cisneros in the second round with punches. See below how it ended.

Georgi Karakhanyan secures the win against fellow-lightweight Kiefer Crosbie by submission in the first round. The latter was forced to tapout at minutes and 25 seconds into the first round. Check out the video below.

Kicking off the action Brian Moore secures a unanimous decision against Jordan Winski. After three rounds one judge gave him 30-27, while two other judges the scored the fight 30-26. Check out fight highlights below.

And here is a brief recap of what happened at the final pre-fight presser.

The Bellator 263: Pitbull vs McKee main card live on Showtime features five bouts. The six-fight preliminary card airs live on YouTube. Check out the full lineup below.

Bellator 263 fight card
Bellator 263 fight card

Bellator 263 fight card

Main Card

  • Patricio “Pitbull” Freire vs. AJ McKee – Freire’s featherweight title, featherweight WGP final
  • Emmanuel Sanchez vs. Mads Burnell
  • Usman Nurmagomedov vs. Manny Muro
  • Brent Primus vs. Islam Mamedov
  • Goiti Yamauchi vs. Chris Gonzalez

Preliminary Card

  • Vanessa Porto vs. Ilara Joanne
  • Gadzhi Rabadanov vs. Daniel Carey
  • Khasan Magomedsharipov vs. Jonathan Quiroz
  • Johnny Cisneros vs. Joshua Jones
  • Kiefer Crosbie vs. Georgi Karakhanyan
  • Brian Moore vs. Jordan Winski
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo