Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Coffie vs Rice, Dirrell vs Brooker results, updates, video

PBC on FOX

Michael Coffie goes up against Jonathan Rice headlining the night of action at Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on Saturday July 31, which makes it Sunday August 1 in the UK and Australia. The pair squares off in the scheduled for ten rounds matchup at heavyweight.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Vito Mielnicki Jr squares off against Noah Kidd in an eight-rounder at welterweight. Kicking off the broadcast live on FOX, Joey Spencer battles it out against James Martin in an eight-rounder at middleweight.

The top of the post-main card live on FS1 features Andre Dirrell faceoff Christopher Brooker in a ten-rounder at light heavyweight. The full fight card can be found below.

How to watch Michael Coffie vs Jonathan Rice live

Boxing fans can watch Michael Coffie vs Jonathan Rice live on FOX. The broadcast start time is scheduled for 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT in the US, which makes it 1 am BST in the UK and 10 am AEST in Australia.

The post-main card, headlined by Andre Dirrell up against Christopher Brooker, airs live stream on FS1. The start time is set for 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US, which converts to 3 am BST in the UK and 12 pm AEST in Australia.

Stay tuned with Coffie vs Rice live results and updates below.

Advertisements

To refresh click here.

Coffie vs Rice results

  • Andre Dirrell def. Christopher Brooker by TKO (3 knockdowns, R3)
  • Norman Neely def. Juan Torres by unanimous decision
  • Michael Anderson def. DeMarcus Rogers by RTD (R1)
  • Quadir Albright def. Jared Tallent by TKO (R2)
  • Karl Dargan def. Ivan Delgado by TKO (R3)
  • Jordan Rosario def. Nicky Vitone by split decision
  • Malik Nelson def. Alejandro Ramirez by TKO (R5)
  • Jonnie Rice def. Michael Coffie by TKO (R5 at 2:19)
  • Vito Mielnicki Jr def. Noah Kidd by TKO (R2 at 2:25)
  • Joey Spencer def. James Martin by unanimous decision (79-73, 79-73 80-72)

Coffie vs Rice live updates

Dirrell dominates and stops Brooker in the third round. Check out the video of finish below.

The main event on FS1 features Andre Dirrell making his return against Christopher Brooker in a ten-rounder at light heavyweight.

Norman Neely secures a unanimous decision against Juan Torres to remain undefeated.

Juan Torres vs Norman Neely unfolding.

Karl Dargan secures the win against Ivan Delgado with the third-round TKO.

Action continues live stream on FS1 with Karl Dargan facing off Ivan Delgado. The bout is scheduled for eight rounds at super lightweight. Check out some of the action below.

Jonathan Rice causes an upset as he defeats Michael Coffie via fifth-round TKO. Rice took the fight on a short notice replacing Gerald Washington.

Check out the video of finish below.

Coffie vs Rice unfolding.

Time for main event live on FOX. Michael Coffie squares off against Jonathan Rice. The bout is scheduled for ten rounds at heavyweight.

Here is Mielnicki’s post-fight interview.

The co-feature between Vito Mielnicki Jr and Noah Kidd doesn’t go the distance. The scheduled for eight rounds matchup ends in Round 2 in favor of Mielnicki, who secures the win by TKO. Check out the video below.

Vito Mielnicki Jr drops Noah Kidd in the first round of their co-feature.

Joey Spencer and James Martin go a full eight-round distance. In the end two judges scored the fight 79-73, while one had it 80-72, all in favor of Spencer.

Check out the fight highlights.

This what’s happening in Spencer vs Marin Round 4. Spencer lands big hook.

Spencer lands big body shot already in Round 1. Check out the video below.

The action begins live on FOX with an eight-round middleweight battle between Joey Spencer and James Martin.

And here is the main event tale of the tape.

Michael Coffie vs Jonathan Rice
Michael Coffie vs Jonathan Rice tale of the tape | Twitter/PremierBoxing

The main Coffie vs Rice card live on FOX comprises three bouts. The post-main card follows live stream on FS1. Check out the full lineup below.

Coffie vs Rice fight card

Main Card (FOX – 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST)

  • Michael Coffie vs. Jonathan Rice, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Vito Mielnicki Jr vs. Noah Kidd, 8 rounds, welterweight
  • Joey Spencer vs. James Martin, 8 rounds, middleweight

Post-Main Card (FS1 – 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 3 am BST / 12 pm AEST)

  • Quadir Albright vs. Jared Tallen, 4 rounds, super welterweight (swing bout)
  • Andre Dirrell vs. Christopher Brooker, 10 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Norman Neely vs. Juan Torres, 6 rounds, heavyweight (FOX swing bout or FS1 co-main event)
  • Karl Dargan vs. Ivan Delgado, 8 rounds, super lightweight
  • Michael Anderson vs. DeMarcus Rogers, 6 rounds, welterweight
  • Nicky Vitone vs. Jordan Rosario, 4 rounds, welterweight
  • Malik Nelson vs. Alejandro Ramirez, 4 rounds, super featherweight
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo