Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+

UFC 265 start time: How to watch Lewis vs Gane live stream

UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane

UFC 265 takes place at Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday August 7, which makes it Sunday August 8 in Australia. The lineup features thirteen bouts in total, with heavyweights Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane battling it out for the interim title, headlining the fight card live on pay-per-view.

Advertisements

Former heavyweight title challenger, currently ranked No.2 contender, Derrick Lewis (25-7, 1 NC) is looking to extend his four-win streak and earn another shot at the undisputed title. Ranked No.3 contender Gane (9-0) is looking to remain undefeated and get one step closer to the UFC gold. The championship bout is scheduled for five rounds.

In the co-main event former featherweight champion Jose Aldo (29-7) goes up against Pedro Munhoz (19-5, 1 NC). Both fighters aiming to secure the second straight victory.

The full UFC 265 fight card can be found below.

UFC 265 tickets

UFC 265 tickets to watch the championship bout between Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane, as well as the rest of fight card, at Toyota Center in Houston, TX are on sale (as of writing). Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane live stream in the US

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane live stream on ESPN+. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, August 7 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT.

Bundle and save over 30% when you buy the next UFC PPV and a full year of ESPN+ for only $89.98

UFC 265 preliminary card commences at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT. The early preliminary card begins at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT. The live stream is available on ESPN+.

UFC 265 Australia time

UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane in Australia airs live stream on Kayo. The date is Sunday, August 8. The start time is 12 pm AEST / 10 am AWST.

The preliminary card starts at 10 am AEST / 8 am AWST. The early preliminary card kicks off at 8 am AEST / 6 am AWST. The live stream is available on UFC Fight Pass and on ESPN on Kayo.

UFC 265 fight card

Main Card

  • Derrick Lewis vs. Ciryl Gane – interim heavyweight title
  • Jose Aldo vs. Pedro Munhoz
  • Michael Chiesa vs. Vicente Luque
  • Tecia Torres vs. Angela Hill
  • Song Yadong vs. Casey Kenney

Preliminary card

  • Bobby Green vs. Rafael Fiziev
  • Vince Morales vs. Drako Rodriguez
  • Ed Herman vs. Alonzo Menifield
  • Karolina Kowalkiewicz vs. Jessica Penne

Early preliminary card

  • Manel Kape vs. Ode’ Osbourne
  • Miles Johns vs. Anderson dos Santos
  • Victoria Leonardo vs. Melissa Gatto
  • Johnny Munoz Jr. vs. Jamey Simmons
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+