UFC 265 press conference video, Lewis vs Gane

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane

UFC 265 press conference is scheduled two days ahead of the interim heavyweight title fight between Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane. MMA event airs live on pay-per-view from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday August 7 in the US, which makes it Sunday August 8 in the UK and Australia.

In attendance the main event fighters, as well as the UFC President Dana White. Live stream video is available up top on Thursday, August 5 at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT in the US and 11 pm BST in the UK, and Friday August 6 at 8 am AEST in Australia.

UFC 265 start time: How to watch Lewis vs Gane 3 live stream, tickets

MMA fans can watch UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane live on ESPN+ in the US, and live stream on Kayo in Australia.

Get the full UFC 265 fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC live on ESPN+

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN