Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Michael Conlan vs TJ Doheny results

Conlan vs Doheny for WBA interim featherweight title

Michael Conlan faces former junior featherweight champion TJ Doheny at Falls Park in Belfast, Northern Ireland on Friday August 6, which makes it Saturday August 7 in Australia. The pair battles it out for the interim WBA featherweight title.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Lee McGregor puts his European bantamweight title on the line when he faces Vincent Legrand. Also on the card Tyrone McKenna and Jose Felix contest for a vacant WBO Intercontinental junior welterweight title, Paddy Donovan takes on Jose Luis Castillo at welterweight, and Sergei Gorokhov defends his WBC International Silver super middleweight title against Padraig McCrory.

Michael Conlan vs TJ Doheny live stream

Boxing fans can watch Michael Conlan vs TJ Doheny live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on FITE TV in the UK, Australia and other countries.

The start time is scheduled for 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US, 8 pm BST in the UK and 5 am AEST in Australia. The respective start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page.

Get the full Conlan vs Doheny fight card and results below.

Conlan vs Doheny fight card

Michael Conlan def. TJ Doheny by unanimous decision (119-108, 116-111, 116-111) – wins WBA interim featherweight title

Lee McGregor def. Vincent Legrand by KO (R4) – retains European bantamweight title

Tyrone McKenna def. Jose Felix by unanimous decision (97-91, 97-92, 99-91) – wins WBO Intercontinental junior welterweight title

Paddy Donovan def. Jose Luis Castillo by KO (R1)

Padraig McCrory def. Sergei Gorokhov by TKO (doctor’s stoppage, R5) – wins WBC International Silver super middleweight title

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV