Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

UFC 265 ceremonial weigh-ins and faceoff, Lewis vs Gane (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane

Derrick Lewis, Ciryl Gane, and the rest of fighters featured on the UFC 265 fight card, step on the scales and come face to face in front of the fans, ahead of their respective bouts scheduled for the day after. MMA event airs live on pay-per-view from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday August 7 in the US, which makes it Sunday August 8 in the UK and Australia.

Watch UFC 265 ceremonial weigh-in up top, starting at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US, 10 pm BST in the UK and 7 am AEST in Australia. The weigh-in results and live show can be found here.

UFC 265 start time: How to watch Lewis vs Gane live stream

MMA fans can watch UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane live on ESPN+ in the US, and live on Kayo in Australia.

Get the full UFC 265 fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC live on ESPN+

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream