UFC 265 weigh-in results, live show, Lewis vs Gane

UFC 265: Live Weigh-in Show

UFC 265 airs live on pay-per-view from Toyota Center in Houston, TX on Saturday August 7, which makes it Sunday August 8 in the UK and Australia. In the main event Derrick Lewis and Ciryl Gane battle it out for the interim heavyweight title.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official. UFC 265 weigh-in start time is scheduled for 9:50 am ET / 6:50 am PT in the US, 2:50 pm BST in the UK and 11:50 pm AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

UFC 265 start time: How to watch Lewis vs Gane live stream

MMA fans can watch UFC 265: Lewis vs Gane live on ESPN+ in the US, and live on Kayo in Australia.

Get the full UFC 265 fight card and weigh-in results below.

UFC 265 fight card

Main Card

  • Derrick Lewis (264.5) vs Ciryl Gane (247) – interim heavyweight title
  • Jose Aldo (136) vs Pedro Munhoz (135)
  • Michael Chiesa (170.5) vs Vicente Luque (170)
  • Tecia Torres (115) vs Angela Hill (115)
  • Song Yadong (135.5) vs Casey Kenney (136)

Preliminary card

  • Bobby Green (156) vs Rafael Fiziev (155.5)
  • Vince Morales (136) vs Drako Rodriguez (136)
  • Alonzo Menifield (204.5) vs Ed Herman (205.5)
  • Karolina Kowalkiewicz (115) vs Jessica Penne (116)

Early preliminary card

  • Manel Kape (129)* vs Ode’ Osbourne (125)
  • Miles Johns (136) vs Anderson dos Santos (135.5)
  • Victoria Leonardo (125) vs Melissa Gatto (124)
  • Johnny Munoz (135.5) vs Jamey Simmons (136)

*Kape missed flyweight limit. He forfeits 20 percent of his purse to his opponent and the bout proceeds at catchweight.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC live on ESPN+