Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

Galahad vs Dickens 2 results, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Fight Camp Week 2

Kid Galahad (27-1, 16 KOs) goes up against Jazza Dickens (30-3, 11 KOs) in the rematch at Matchroom HQ in Brentwood, England on Saturday August 7, which makes it Sunday August 8 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds world championship bout with a vacant IBF featherweight title on the line headlines the second week of Fight Camp.

Advertisements

In the co-feature Fabio Wardley (11-0, 10 KOs) defends his English heavyweight title against Nick Webb (17-2, 13 KOs). Also on the card a pair of non-title heavyweight bouts, as Alen Babic (7-0, 7 KOs) meets Mark Bennett (7-1, 1 KO), and Johnny Fisher (2-0, 2 KOs) takes on Danny Whitaker (4-3). In addition, Ebanie Bridges (5-1, 2 KOs) faces off Bec Connolly (3-9) at bantamweight.

The undercard features Aqib Fiaz (6-0) up against Kevin Baldospino (9-5-2, 1 KO) at super featherweight. The lineup can be found below.

Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens 2 live stream

Boxing fans can watch Kid Galahad vs Jazza Dickens 2 live stream on DAZN. The start time is 7 pm BST in the UK, 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, and 4 am AEST in Australia.

The undercard bout, featured on Before the Bell, airs live stream on YouTube an hour earlier (video up top).

Get the full Fight Camp 2: Galahad vs Dickens 2 card below. Fight results will follow.

Fight Camp 2: Galahad vs Dickens results

Main Card

  • Kid Galahad def. Jazza Dickens by RTD (R11 at 3:00) – wins vacant IBF featherweight title
  • Fabio Wardley def. by TKO (R1 at 2:30) – retains English heavyweight title
  • Alen Babic def. Mark Bennett by RTD (R5 at 3:00)
  • Johnny Fisher def. Danny Whitaker by TKO (R2 at 1:08)
  • Ebanie Bridges def. Bec Connolly by TKO (R3 at 1:22)

Undercard

  • Aqib Fiaz def. Kevin Baldospino by points
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+