Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Eimantas Stanionis vs Luis Collazo results, full fight card

Eimantas Stanionis goes up against Luis Collazo live from The Armory in Minneapolis, MN on Saturday August 7, which makes it Sunday August 8 in the UK and Australia. The contest features rising welterweight up against former world champion battling it out in the headliner of PBC Fight Night.

Advertisements

In the co-feature a two-time Olympian Gabriel Maestre faces off Mykal Fox. The pair meets in a twelve-rounder with the interim WBA welterweight title on the line.

Kicking off the telecast, Devon Alexander takes on Lucas Santamaria in a ten-rounder at super welterweight. The full lineup, including the undercard, can be found below.

Eimantas Stanionis vs Luis Collazo live stream

Boxing fans can watch Eimantas Stanionis vs Luis Collazo live on FOX in the US and live stream on FITE TV in the UK, Australia and other countries. The start time is 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT in the US, 1 am BST in the UK and 10 am AEST in Australia.

The start time in other countries can be found on the event broadcast page on FITE TV.

Stay tuned with Stanionis vs Collazo results below.

To refresh click here.

Stanionis vs Collazo fight card

Main Card

Eimantas Stanionis vs. Luis Collazo ends in no decision (accidental head clash, R4 at 2:31) | Watch highlights

Gabriel Maestre def. Mykal Fox by unanimous decision (114-113, 115-112, 117-110) wins – interim WBA welterweight title

Lucas Santamaria def. Devon Alexander by unanimous decision (97-93, 98-92, 98-92)

Petr Khamukov vs. Marco Delgado, 6/8 rounds, super middleweight (swing bout)

Undercard (non-televised)

Ryan Karl def. Edgar Ramirez by unanimous decision

Joahnys Argilagos def. Luis Javier Valdes by KO (body shot, R1 at 0:30)

Breeon Carothers def. Phillip Percy by KO (uppercut, R2 at 3:00)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV