Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

Bellator 264 weigh-in results, Mousasi vs Salter official

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Bellator 264: Mousasi vs Salter

Bellator 264: Mousasi vs Salter features a series of MMA bouts with the middleweight title contested in the headliner of the show live on Showtime from Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT on Friday August 13, which makes it Saturday August 14 in the UK and Australia.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show, two-time and current middleweight champion Gegard Mousasi (47-7-2), top ranked contender John Salter (18-4), and the rest of fighters featured on the card step on the scales to make it official. The weigh-in ceremony airs live stream, starting at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US, 6 pm BST in the UK and 3 am AEST in Australia. Video is available up top.

Get the full Bellator 264 fight card and weigh-in results below.

Bellator 264 fight card

Main Card

  • Gegard Mousasi (185) vs. John Salter (185) – Mousasi’s middleweight title
  • Andrey Koreshkov (170.75) vs. Sabah Homasi (171)
  • Magomed Magomedov (135.75) vs. Raufeon Stots (136)
  • Davion Franklin (264) vs. Everett Cummings (257)
  • Ty Gwerder (185) vs. Khadzhimurat Bestaev (185)

Bellator 264 fight card, tickets, start time, Mousasi vs Salter

Preliminary Card

  • Pam Sorenson (145.75) vs. Roberta Samad (146)
  • Jeffrey Glossner (142) vs. Sebastian Ruiz (141.75)
  • Orlando Mendoza (194) vs. Jon McNeil (195)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+