Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

Guillermo Rigondeaux vs John Riel Casimero weigh-in results, full undercard

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Two-division world champion Guillermo Rigondeaux and WBO bantamweight titleholder John Riel Casimero square off live on Showtime from Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, CA on Saturday August 14, which makes it Sunday August 15 in the UK, Australia and the Philippines. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Rigondeaux vs Casimero weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the US, 9 pm BST in the UK, 6 am AEST in Australia and 4 am PST in the Philippines. Live stream video is available up top.

Rigondeaux vs Casimero tickets, live stream, schedule, card

Get the full Rigondeaux vs Casimero fight card and weigh-in results below.

Main Card

Guillermo Rigondeaux (117.6) vs. John Riel Casimero (118), 12 rounds, bantamweight – Casimero’s WBO bantamweight title

Gary Antonio Russell (116.8) vs. Emmanuel Rodriguez (118), 12 rounds, bantamweight – interim WBA bantamweight title

Rau’shee Warren (117.6) vs. Damien Vazquez (117.2), 10 rounds, bantamweight

Undercard

Brandun Lee (141.4) vs. Ezequiel Victor Fernandez (138.4), 8 rounds, super lightweight

Juan Carlos Payano (119) vs. Raymond Tabugon (117.2), 8 rounds, bantamweight

Alan Emmanuel Castano (155.4) vs. Christian Aguirre (156), 6 rounds, middleweight

Jonas Sultan (119) vs. Sharone Carter (118.2), 8 rounds, bantamweight

Benjamin Stanoff (160) vs. Maycon Oller Da Silva (156.6), 4 rounds, middleweight

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+