Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Joshua Franco vs Andrew Moloney 3 weigh-in results, full fight card

Current WBA super flyweight champion Joshua Franco faces former titleholder Andrew Moloney in the trilogy fight live from Hard Rock Hotel And Casino Tulsa on Saturday August 14, which makes it Sunday August 15 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Franco vs Moloney 3 weigh-in ceremony is scheduled for 3 pm ET / 12 pm PT in the US, 8 pm BST in the UK and 5 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

Franco vs Moloney 3 start time, live stream, how to watch, fight card, tickets

Boxing fans can watch Joshua Franco vs Andrew Moloney 3 live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on Kayo in Australia.

Get the full Franco vs Moloney 3 fight card and weigh-in results below.

Main Card

Joshua Franco (114.2) vs. Andrew Moloney (114.8), 12 rounds, super flyweight – Franco’s WBA super flyweight title

Advertisements

Nico Ali Walsh (162.4) vs. Jordan Weeks (161), 4 rounds, middleweight

Arnold Barboza Jr (139.8) vs. Antonio Moran (139), 10 rounds, junior welterweight – Barboza’s WBO International junior welterweight title

Undercard

Jason Moloney (117.6) vs. Joshua Greer Jr (117.6), 10 rounds, bantamweight

Trey Lippe Morrison (229) vs. Don Haynesworth (288.6), 6 rounds, heavyweight

Karlos Balderas (131.6) vs. Fidel Cervantes (131.6), 6 rounds, junior lightweight

Genesis Servania (132.8) vs. Andres Cortes (133), 8 rounds, junior lightweight

Albert Bell (132.8) vs. Julio Cortez (133.2), 8 rounds, junior lightweight

Abraham Nova (127.2) vs. Richard Pumicpic (127.4), 8 rounds, featherweight

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV