Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+

PFL 7: Cooper III vs MacDonald results

PFL Playoff 1, Season 2021

PFL 7: Cooper III vs MacDonald airs live from Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Friday August 13, which makes it Saturday August 14 in Australia. MMA event features the first playoff of Season 2021 with the lightweights and welterweights aspiring for their tickets to the final.

Advertisements

In the main event Ray Cooper III goes up against fellow-former Bellator MMA welterweight champion Rory MacDonald. In the co-main event Magomed Magomedkerimov looks to follow up on his 2018 PFL welterweight championship, taking on Sadibou Sy.

MMA fans can watch PFL 7 live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia. The main card starts at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT and 11 am AEST, respectively. The preliminary card kicks off at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 7:30 am AEST.

Get the full PFL 7 fight card and results below.

PFL 7 fight card

Main Card

  • Ray Cooper III def. Rory MacDonald by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27) | Watch highlights
  • Magomed Magomedkerimov def. Sadibou Sy by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Raush Manfio def. Clay Collard by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Loik Radzhabov def. Alexander Martinez by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

  • Gleison Tibau def. Micah Terrill by technical submission (arm-triangle choke, R1 at 2:18)
  • Olivier Aubin-Mercer def. Darrell Horcher by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-26, 29-27)
  • Brett Cooper def. Tyler Hill by KO (punches, R1 at 2:32)
  • Magomed Umalatov def. Leandro Silva by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Michael Lombardo def. Kyron Bowen by TKO (leg kicks, R1 at 3:42)
  • Elvin Espinoza def. Hopeton Stewart by technical submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 2:45)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+