Joshua Buatsi vs Ricards Bolotniks results, full fight card

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Fight Camp Week 3

Joshua Buatsi defends his WBA International light heavyweight title against Ricards Bolotniks headlining the third week of Fight Camp live from Matchroom HQ in Essex, England on Saturday August 14, which makes it Sunday August 15 in Australia.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Michael McKinson defends his WBO Global welterweight title against Przemyslaw Runowski. Also on the card Joe Cordina faces Joshuah Hernandez at lightweight, Hopey Price meets Claudio Grande at super bantamweight, and Kash Farooq and Luis Gerardo battle it out for WBC International bantamweight belt. The full lineup can be found below.

Boxing fans can watch Joshua Buatsi vs Ricards Bolotniks live stream on DAZN. The main card start time is scheduled for 7 pm BST in the UK, 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, and 4 am AEST in Australia.

The preliminary card kicks off at 5:30 pm BST in the UK, 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT in the US, and 2:30 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

Get the full Buatsi vs Bolotniks fight card and results below.

Buatsi vs Bolotniks fight card

Main Card

Joshua Buatsi def. Ricards Bolotniks by TKO (R11 at 2:08) – retains WBA International light heavyweight title

Michael McKinson def. Przemyslaw Runowski by unanimous decision (98-92, 99-91, 99-91) – retains WBO Global welterweight title

Joe Cordina def. Joshuah Hernandez by TKO (R1 at 0:53)

Hopey Price def. Claudio Grande by points (58-55)

Kash Farooq def. Luis Gerardo Castillo by unanimous decision (100-91, 100-90, 100-90) – wins WBC International bantamweight title

Undercard

Raymond Ford def. Reece Bellotti by TKO (R3 at 0:39) – wins WBA Continental featherweight title

Zelfa Barrett def. Viorel Simion by RTD (R4 at 3:00)

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN