Leah McCourt faces Jessica Borga in Bellator London co-main event, tickets

Bellator 267: Lima vs MVP 2

Bellator London marks the promotion’s return to the United Kingdom live from The SSE Arena, Wembley on Friday, October 1, which makes it Saturday October 2 in Australia. In addition to the previously announced main event bout featuring Douglas Lima up Michael Page in the rematch, the co-headliner has been announced in Leah McCourt faceoff Jessica Borga.

Advertisements

Ranked No.5 featherweight contender Leah McCourt (5-1) is coming off the win by TKO in the second round against Janay Harding. Before that she defeated Judith Ruis by unanimous decision and submitted Kerry Hughes in the first round.

Jessica Borga (3-3) lost her previous bout by unanimous decision against Talita Nogueira. Prior to that she secured two wins in a row, including the first-round submission against Amber Leibrock and first-round TKO against Lucie Bertaud.

Bellator 267: Lima vs MVP 2 tickets and live stream

Bellator London tickets to witness all the action at The SSE Arena, Wembley on Friday, October 1 are on sale now. Tickets can be purchased through Ticketmaster.

MMA fans can watch Bellator London: Lima vs. MVP 2 live on Showtime in the US, BBC iPlayer in the UK, and Virgin Media Two and Virgin Media Sport in Ireland. The main card start time is scheduled for 9 pm BST in the UK, which makes it 4 pm ET in the US and 6 am AEST in Australia. The undercard live stream is available on YouTube starting at 5:30 pm BST, 12:30 pm ET and 2:30 am AEST.

The current Bellator London fight card can be found below.

Bellator 267 fight card

Main Card

  • Douglas Lima vs. Michael Page
  • Leah McCourt vs. Jessica Borga
  • Robert Whiteford vs. Andrew Fisher
  • Yves Landu vs. Tim Wilde
  • Luke Trainer (4-0) vs. Yannick Bahati

Preliminary Card

  • Lewis Long vs. Uros Jurisic
  • Kane Mousah vs. Davy Gallon
  • Lucie Bertaud vs. Elina Kallionidou
  • Charlie Leary vs. Gavin Hughes
  • Fabacary Diatta vs. Nathan Rose
  • Chiara Penco vs. Katherina Dalisda
  • Khurshed Kakhorov vs. Mike Ekundayo
  • Jack Grant vs. Nathan Jones
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN