Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov

Bellator 265 preliminary card airs live stream from Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD on Friday August 20, which makes it Saturday August 21 Australia, leading to the main card live on Showtime topped by Cheick Kongo up against Sergei Kharitonov. Among the undercard bouts, Taylor Johnson takes on Fabio Aguiar, Mike Hamel faces off Bryce Logan, Archie Colgan meets Ben Simons, Duane Johnson battles Deven Fisher and Bailey Schoenfelder squares off against Kory Moegenburg.

Video is available up top, starting at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT in the US, 11:30 pm BST in the UK and 8:30 am AEST in Australia.

Get the full Bellator 265 fight card and event schedule.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC live on ESPN+

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN