Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

PFL 8: Harrison vs Fabian results

PFL Playoff 2, Season 2021

PFL 8: Harrison vs Fabian airs live from Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Thursday August 19, which makes it Friday August 20 in Australia. MMA event features the second playoff of Season 2021 with the women’s lightweights and men’s heavyweight contenders aspiring for their tickets to the final.

Advertisements

In the main event Kayla Harrison and Genah Fabian square off in the women’s MMA battle at lightweight. In the co-main event Bruno Cappelozza goes up against Jamelle Jones at heavyweight.

MMA fans can watch PFL 8 live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia. The main card starts at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT and 11 am AEST, respectively. The preliminary card kicks off at 5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT / 7:30 am AEST.

Get the full PFL 8 fight card and results below.

PFL 8 results

Main Card

  • Kayla Harrison def. Genah Fabian by TKO (strikes, R1 at 4:01)
  • Bruno Cappelozza def. Jamelle Jones by TKO (strikes, R2 at 1:33)
  • Taylor Guardado def. Mariana Morais by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Ante Delija def. Denis Goltsov by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

  • Renan Ferreira def. Stuart Austin by KO (punch, R1 at 0:31)
  • Muhammed Dereese def. Carl Seumanutafa by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
  • Marina Mokhnatkina def. Claudia Zamora by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Amanda Leve def. Miranda Barber by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 4:18)
  • Christian Lohsen def. Jonas Flok by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV