Bellator 265 results, Kongo vs Kharitonov

Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov

Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov airs live from Sanford Pentagon in Sioux Falls, SD on Friday August 20, which makes it Saturday August 21 in the UK and Australia.

Advertisements

In the main event Cheick Kongo (30-11-2, 1 NC) looks to get back on the winning path, as he takes on fellow-heavyweight Sergei Kharitonov (32-8, 2 NC), who is riding the two-win streak. In the co-main event Logan Storley (11-1) aims to rebound from his first career defeat, when he takes on Dante Schiro (8-2), who secured two straight victories.

MMA fans can watch Bellator 265 main card live stream on Showtime, starting at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK and 11 am AEST in Australia. The preliminary card live stream is available on Bellator MMA and Showtime Sports channels on YouTube and here on FIGHTMAG, beginning at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT in the US, 11:30 pm BST in the UK and 8:30 am AEST in Australia.

Get the full Bellator 265 fight card and stay tuned with results below.

Bellator 265: Kongo vs Kharitonov

Main Card

  • Cheick Kongo def. Sergei Kharitonov by submission (rear-naked choke, R2 at 4:59)
  • Logan Storley def. Dante Schiro by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-38)
  • Marcelo Golm def. Billy Swanson by TKO (knee and punches, R1 at 4:57)
  • Jornel Lugo def. Keith Lee by technical submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 5:00)

Preliminary Card

  • Fabio Aguiar def. Taylor Johnson by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Mike Hamel def. Bryce Logan by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Archie Colgan def. Ben Simons TKO (punches, R1 at 4:04)
  • Duane Johnson def. Deven Fisher by submission (D’Arce choke, R1 at 1:04))
  • Bailey Schoenfelder def. Kory Moegenburg by TKO (punches, R1 at 4:11)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream UFC live on ESPN+