Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Lion Fight 68 results, Amy Pirnie vs Lara Fernandez

Muay Thai event Lion Fight 68 airs live on UFC Fight Pass from Glasgow, Scotland on Sunday August 22, which makes it Monday August 23 in Australia. The fight card features a series of bouts with four titles contested on the night.

Advertisements

In the main event Amy Pirnie defends her LF super flyweight title against Lara Fernandez. In the co-main event Jake Peacock and Federico Alfaro battle it out for LF European super welterweight belt.

Also on the card Jorina Baars defends her LF welterweight title against Claire Clements. The latter, in case of victory, is illegible to lift the belt as she missed the required weight limit by 11 pounds.

In addition, Mo Abdurahman and Craig Coakley square off in LF European super lightweight championship.

Lion Fight 68 start time is scheduled for 7 pm BST in the UK, 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US and 4 am AEST in Australia.

Get the full fight card and results below.

Lion Fight 68 fight results

  • Amy Pirnie def. Lara Fernandez by split decision (50-47, 49-50, 50-49) – retains LF World women’s super flyweight title
  • Jake Peacock def. Federico Alfaro by TKO (injury, R2 at 2:30) – wins LF European super welterweight title
  • Jorina Baars def. Claire Clements by unanimous decision (50-46, 50-46, 50-46) – retains LF World women’s welterweight title
  • Mo Abdurahman def. Craig Coakley by split decision (48-47, 49-50, 50-47) – wins LF World European super lightweight title
  • Alex MacGregor def. Artur Saladiak by unanimous decision
  • Charlie McGhee def. Lewis Childs by TKO (elbows, R2 at 2:28)
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream