Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley final pre-fight press conference (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Paul vs Woodley airs live on PPV from Cleveland

YouTuber and undefeated pro-boxer Jake Paul and former UFC welterweight champion Tyron Woodley come face-to-face and answer questions at the final pre-fight press conference. The pair squares off in an eight-round cruiserweight boxing match live on pay-per-view from Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse in Cleveland, Ohio on Sunday August 29, which makes it Monday August 30 in the UK and Australia.

Paul vs Woodley final pre-fight press conference is held on Thursday, August 26 beginning at 1 pm ET / 10 am PT, which makes it 6 pm BST in the UK, and Friday, August 27 at 3 am AEST in Australia. Live stream video from Hilton Cleveland Downtown is available up top.

Boxing fans can watch Jake Paul vs Tyron Woodley live stream on FITE. In Australia the fight also airs live on Kayo.

Paul vs Woodley live stream, date, time, tickets

Get the full Paul vs Woodley fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream