Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Invicta FC 44 results, Ducote vs Taylor

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Invicta FC 44: A New Era

Invicta FC 44 airs live on pay-per-view from Memorial Hall in Kansas City, KS on Friday August 27, which makes it Saturday August 28 in the UK and Australia. The women’s MMA event, titled “A New Era”, features a series of bouts with two titles contested in the headliner of the show.

Advertisements

On the top of the fight-bill Emily Ducote (9-6) and Danielle Taylor (11-5) battle it out for strawweight title. The second half of doubleheader features Lisa Verzosa (6-1) up against Taneisha Tennant (3-1) with bantamweight title on the line.

MMA fans can watch Invicta FC 44 live stream on FITE. The start time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US, which makes it 3 am BST in the UK and 12 pm AEST in Australia.

Invicta FC 44 free live stream of the preliminary card begins two hours prior. Video is available up top.

Get the full Invicta FC 44 fight card and stay tuned with results below.

Invicta FC 44 results

Main Card

  • Emily Ducote def. Danielle Taylor by KO (punch and head kick, R1 at 2:51) – wins Invicta FC strawweight title
  • Taneisha Tennant def. Lisa Verzosa by unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 49-46) – wins Invicta FC bantamweight title
  • Brogan Sanchez def. Emilee King by submission (rear-naked choke, R1 at 4:28)
  • Liz Tracy def. Jodie Esquibel by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Serena DeJesus def. Lauren Mueller by split decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)

Preliminary Card

  • Helen Peralta def. Caitlin Sammons by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Marisa Messer-Belenchia def. Katie Saull by split decision (27-30, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Natalie Salcedo def. Katie Perez by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-26, 30-27)
  • Kayla Yontef def. Carlene Chandler by TKO (punches, R2 at 3:13)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo