Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Lion Fight 69 results, Walker vs Thompson – Muay Thai live from Boston

Lion Fight 69 airs live from House of Blues in Boston, MA on Friday August 27, which makes it Saturday August 28 in the UK and Australia. Muay Thai event features a series of bouts with two titles contested in the headliner of the show.

Advertisements

In the main event Steve Walker defends his North American super cruiserweight title against Warren Thompson. In the co-main event Brendon Raftery and Mike Triana battle it out for a vacant LF North American super featherweight belt.

Muay Thai fans can watch Lion Fight 69 live on UFC Fight Pass. The start time is scheduled for 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, 12 am BST in the UK and 9 am AEST in Australia.

Color-commentator on the show is former WKN World heavyweight Muay Thai champion Nathan “Carnage” Corbett.

Get the full Lion Fight 69 fight card and stay tuned with results below.

Lion Fight 69 fight card

  • Steve Walker def. Warren Thompson TKO (head kick, R4 at 0:35) – retains North American super cruiserweight title
  • Brendon Raftery def. Michael Triana split decision (48-47, 47-48, 48-47) – wins LF North American super featherweight title
  • Julian Nguyen def. Dwayne Holman  by RTD (R2 at 3:00)
  • Jose Montelongo def. Shaun Shubert by TKO (cut, R2 at 2:59)
  • Jorge Vega def. Josh Thompson by TKO (punches, R3 at 2:50)
  • Jose Rivera def. Brian Bogue by TKO (punches, R3 at 0:50)
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream