Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

PFL 9 results, Loughnane vs Khaybulaev

PFL 9: Loughnane vs Khaybulaev airs live from Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Hollywood on Friday August 27, which makes it Saturday August 28 in Australia. MMA event features the third playoff of Season 2021 with the featherweight and light heavyweight contenders aspiring to earn their tickets to the final.

Advertisements

In the main event Brendan Loughnane and Movlid Khaybulaev square off in featherweight semi-final. The co-main event is another 145-pound semi-final pitting Chris Wade and Bubba Jenkins. The light heavyweight semi-finals feature Emiliano Sordi up against Antonio Carlos Junio, and Cezar Ferreira faceoff Marthin Hamlet.

MMA fans can watch PFL 9 live stream on ESPN+ in the US and on ESPN on Kayo in Australia. The main card starts at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT and 12 pm AEST, respectively. The preliminary card kicks off at 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 8:30 am AEST.

Get the full PFL 9 fight card and stay tuned with results below.

PFL 9: Loughnane vs Khaybulaev fight card

Main Card

  • Movlid Khaybulaev def. Brendan Loughnane by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Chris Wade def. Bubba Jenkins by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Antonio Carlos Junior def. Emiliano Sordi by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Marthin Hamlet def. Cezar Ferreira by TKO (injury, R1 at 0:13)

Preliminary Card

  • Sheymon Moraes def. Lazar Stojadinovic by TKO (punches, R2 at 4:45)
  • Chris Camozzi def. Cory Hendricks by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
  • Anthony Dizy def. Jesse Stirn by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Bobby Moffett def. Jason Knight by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Alejandro Flores def. Carl Deaton by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
  • Brandon Jenkins def. Jacob Kilburn by KO (flying knee, R2 at 2:56)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+