Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 36 fight card, Brunson vs Till

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs Till

UFC Vegas 36 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday September 4, which makes it Sunday September 5 in the UK and Australia. The main event is a five-round middleweight bout between Derek Brunson and Darren Till.

Advertisements

Brunson (22-7) is riding the four-win streak. In his previous outing in March, No.5-ranked middleweight contender scored a unanimous decision against Kevin Holland. In August 2020 he TKO’d Edmen Shahbazyan in Round 3.

No.7-ranked middleweight contender Till (18-3-1) last fought in July 2020, when he dropped a unanimous decision against Robert Whittaker. In November 2019 he took a split decision against Kelvin Gastelum.

The co-main event is a heavyweight battle between Tom Aspinall and Sergey Spivak. Aspinall (10-2) is looking to secure his seventh straight victory, most recently submitting Andrei Arlovski in the second round. Spivak (13-2) won three of his previous bouts, including a unanimous decision against Aleksei Oleinik secured in June.

The current (as of writing) UFC Vegas 36 fight card can be found below.

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs Till live stream on ESPN+. In Australia the fight card is available on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo.

UFC Vegas 36 airs at the special broadcast time with the main card starting at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT in the US, 9 pm BST in the UK and 6 am AEST in Australia. The preliminary card begins at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT in the US, 6:30 pm BST in the UK and 3:30 am AEST in Australia.

UFC Vegas 36 fight card

Main Card

  • Derek Brunson vs. Darren Till
  • Tom Aspinall vs. Sergey Spivak
  • Alex Morono vs. David Zawada
  • Modestas Bukauskas vs. Khalil Rountree Jr.
  • Paddy Pimblett vs. Luigi Vendramini

Preliminary Card

  • Molly McCann vs. Ji Yeon Kim
  • Jack Shore vs. Liudvik Sholinian
  • Julian Erosa vs. Charles Jourdain
  • Dalcha Lungiambula vs. Marc-Andre Barriault
  • Jonathan Martinez vs. Marcelo Rojo
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+