Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+

Mauricio Lara vs Josh Warrington 2 weigh-in video, results

Mauricio Lara faces Josh Warrington in the rematch headlining the Matchroom Boxing fight card live from Emerald Headingley Stadium in Leeds on Saturday September 4, which makes it Sunday September 5 in Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Lara vs Warrington 2 weigh-in ceremony starts at 1 pm BST in the UK, which converts to 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US and 10 pm AEST in Australia. Live stream video from New Dock Hall is available up top.

Among other bouts Katie Taylor defends her undisputed lightweight title against Jennifer Han, and Jovanni Straffon defends his IBO lightweight belt against Maxi Hughes. In addition Conor Benn meets Adrian Granados, and Ebanie Bridges battles it out against Mailys Gangloff.

Get the full Lara vs Warrington 2 fight card below and stay tuned with weigh-in results.

Boxing fans can watch Mauricio Lara vs Josh Warrington 2 live stream on DAZN.

Lara vs Warrington 2 fight card

  • Mauricio Lara (125.5) vs. Josh Warrington (125.75)
  • Katie Taylor (134.75) vs. Jennifer Han (134.25) – Taylor’s WBC, WBA, IBF, WBO and Ring Magazine lightweight titles
  • Brandon Stansfield vs. MJ Hall
  • Mali Wright vs. Antony Woolery
  • Conor Benn (146.5) vs. Adrian Granados (146.5)
  • Jovanni Straffon (134.25) vs. Maxi Hughes (134.25) – Straffon’s IBO lightweight title
  • Ebanie Bridges (118) vs. Mailys Gangloff (116)
  • Hopey Price (121.75) vs. Zahid Hussain (121)
  • Jack Bateson (124) vs. Felix Garcia (123)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Herring vs Stevenson live on ESPN+