Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

GLORY 78: Badr vs Wrzosek free live stream of prelims

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

GLORY 78: SuperFight Series

GLORY 78 airs live on pay-per-view from Rotterdam Ahoy on Saturday, September 4 featuring Badr Hari up against Arkadiusz Wrzosek in the headliner of the show. The free live stream of preliminary card, billed as “SuperFight Series”, comprises four bouts including two championship matchups.

Advertisements

On the top of the undercard Donovan Wisse meets Yousri Belgaroui for vacant middleweight title. The contest follows Tyjani Beztati faceoff Elvis Gashi for vacant lightweight belt, and a pair of rating lightweight bouts, as Itay Gershon battles Guerric Billet, and Mohammed Hendouf squares off against Robson Minoto.

The SuperFight Series card kicks off at 6 pm CET (local time), which makes it 12 pm ET / 9 am PT in the US and 5 pm BST in the UK on September 4, and 2 am AEST in Australia on September 5. Live stream video is available up top.

The lineup looks as the following:

GLORY 78 Super FightSeries

  • Donovan Wisse vs. Yousri Belgaroui, 5 rounds, middleweight – vacant middleweight title
  • Tyjani Beztati vs. Elvis Gashi, 5 rounds, lightweight – for vacant lightweight title
  • Itay Gershon vs. Guerric Billet, 3 rounds, lightweight
  • Mohammed Hendouf vs. Robson Minoto, 3 rounds, lightweight

Get the full GLORY 78 fight card and schedule.

Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo