Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

GLORY 78 results, Badr vs Wrzosek, full fight card

GLORY 78: Badr vs Wrzosek

GLORY 78: Badr vs Wrzosek airs live from Rotterdam Ahoy in Rotterdam, Holland on September 4 (Sept 5 AEST). The fight card comprises eleven bouts in total with three titles contested on the night.

Advertisements

In the main event Badr Hari goes up against Arkadiusz Wrzosek at heavyweight. In the co-main event reigning light heavyweight champion Alex Pereira faces former champion Artem Vakhitov in the rematch.

Also on the main card, Tarik Khbabez battles Antonio Plazibat, and Levi Rigters takes on Tomas Mozny at heavyweight, and Luis Tavares meets Felipe Micheletti at light heavyweight. In addition, Nordine Mahieddine goes up against Raul Catinas at heavyweight and Mohamed Mezouari squares off against Vedat Hoduk at welterweight.

GLORY 78 SuperFight Series card is headlined by a pair of vacant title bouts, as Donovan Wisse faces Yousri Belgaroui for middleweight belt, and Tyjani Beztati takes on Elvis Gashi for lightweight strap. A pair of lightweight matchups kick off the action, featuring Itay Gershon up against Guerric Billet, and Mohammed Hendouf faceoff Robson Minoto at lightweight. The lineup can be found below.

How to watch GLORY 78: Badr vs Wrzosek

Kickboxing fans can watch GLORY 78: Badr vs Wrzosek live on PPV on gloryfights.com. The start time is scheduled for Saturday, September 4 at 8 pm CEST (local time), 7 pm BST in the UK, 9 pm MSK in Russia, and 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the United States. In Australia GLORY 78 airs live on Sunday, September 5 at 4 am AEST / 2 am AWST.

GLORY 78 free live stream of SuperFight Series is available on FIGHTMAG. The event starts at 7 pm CEST, 5 pm BST, 7 pm MSK, 12 pm ET / 9 am PT and 2 am AEST / 12 am AWST.

Advertisements

Get the full GLORY 78 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

GLORY 78 fight card

Main Card

  • Arkadiusz Wrzosek def. Badr Hari by KO (head kick, R2 at 1:30) | Watch knockout
  • Artem Vakhitov def. Alex Pereira by majority decision (48-46, 46-48, 47-47, 48-46, 49-45) – wins light heavyweight title
  • Antonio Plazibat def. Tarik Khbabez by KO (punches, R2 at 2:14)
  • Levi Rigters def. Tomas Mozny by TKO (leg kicks, R3 at 1:02)
  • Luis Tavares def. Felipe Micheletti by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-27, 29-27, 29-27, 30-27)
  • Nordine Mahieddine def. Raul Catinas by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Mohamed Mezouari def. Vedat Hoduk by TKO (body shot, R1 at 1:20)

Preliminary Card

  • Donovan Wisse def. Yousri Belgaroui by TKO (doctor’s stoppage, R3 at 2:10) – wins vacant middleweight title
  • Tyjani Beztati def. Elvis Gashi by unanimous decision (48-44, 48-45, 48-45, 48-45, 48-45) – wins vacant lightweight title
  • Itay Gershon vs. Guerric Billet – split draw (29-28, 29-28, 28-29, 28-29, 29-29)
  • Mohammed Hendouf def. Robson Minoto by TKO (body shot, R3 at 1:30)
Advertisements

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo