Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Lara vs Warrington 2 results, full fight card

Mauricio Lara vs Josh Warrington 2 headlines live from Leeds

Mauricio Lara and Josh Warrington square off in the rematch at Emerald Headingley Stadium in Leeds, England on Saturday September 4, which makes it Sunday September 5 in Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds featherweight bout headlines the Matchroom Boxing fight card live on DAZN.

Advertisements

In the co-feature undisputed lightweight champion Katie Taylor defends her belts in a ten-rounder against Jennifer Han. Also on the card Conor Benn defends his WBA Continental welterweight title in a ten-rounder against Adrian Granado, and Jovanni Straffon defends his IBO lightweight title in a twelve-rounder against Maxi Hughes.

Among other bouts, Ebanie Bridges takes on Mailys Gangloff in a eight-rounder at bantamweight, Hopey Price faces Zahid Hussain in a ten-rounder for a vacant IBO International super bantamweight title, and Jack Bateson battles Felix Garcia in a six-rounder at super bantamweight. In addition, Brandon Stansfield meets MJ Hall in a four-rounder at super welterweight, and Mali Wright squares off against Antony Woolery in a four-rounder at light heavyweight.

How to watch Mauricio Lara vs Josh Warrington 2

Boxing fans can watch Mauricio Lara vs Josh Warrington 2 live stream on DAZN. The date and start time is scheduled for Saturday, September 4 at 7 pm BST in the UK and 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the United States. The main event is expected at around 10 pm BST in the UK and 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT in the US.

The date and time when Lara vs Warrington 2 airs live stream in Australia is Sunday, September 5 at 4 am AEST / 2 am AWST. The headline-bout is expected at approximately 7 am AEST / 5 am AWST.

Lara vs Warrington 2 free live stream of undercard starts two hours prior on Matchroom Boxing and DAZN channels on YouTube.

Get the full Lara vs Warrington 2 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Lara vs Warrington 2 fight card

Main Card

  • Mauricio Lara vs. Josh Warrington – technical draw (R2 at 3:00, Lara cut above left eye due to head clash) | Watch highlights
  • Katie Taylor def. Jennifer Han by unanimous decision (100-89, 100-89, 100-89) – retains WBC, WBA, IBF, WBO and Ring Magazine lightweight titles | Watch highlights
  • Conor Benn def. Adrian Granados by unanimous decision (100-90, 99-91, 97-93) – retains WBA Continental welterweight title
  • Maxi Hughes def. Jovanni Straffon by unanimous decision (120-107, 120-107, 119-109) – wins IBO lightweight title
  • Ebanie Bridges def. Mailys Gangloff by points (77-76) | Watch highlights

Preliminary Card

  • Hopey Price def. Zahid Hussain by TKO (R2) – wins vacant IBO International super bantamweight title
  • Jack Bateson def. Felix Garcia by points
  • Brandon Stansfield def. MJ Hall by points
  • Mali Wright def. Antony Woolery by RTD (R2)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV