Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+

UFC Vegas 36 results, Brunson vs Till

UFC Fight Night: Brunson vs Till

UFC Vegas 36 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday September 4, which makes it Sunday September 5 in Australia. In the main event Derek Brunson (22-7) aims to secure his fifth straight victory when he faces Darren Till (18-3-1), who looks to rebound from the defeat suffered in his previous bout. The pair meets in a five-rounder at middleweight.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Tom Aspinall (10-2) goes up against Sergey Spivak (13-2) at heavyweight. The full UFC Vegas 36 fight card can be found below.

How to watch UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs Till live stream

MMA fans in the US can watch UFC Vegas 36: Brunson vs Till live stream on ESPN Plus, with the main card starting at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT, following the prelims kicking off at 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT. In Australia the event airs live on UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo with the main card beginning at 6 am AEST / 4 am AWST following the undercard commencing at 3:30 am AEST / 1:30 am AWST.

In addition, UFC Vegas 36 Brunson vs Till Live Watch Along with Jens Pulver and John Gooden is available up top.

Get the full UFC Vegas 36 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

UFC Vegas 36 fight card

Main Card

  • Derek Brunson def. Darren Till by submission (rear-naked choke, R3 at 2:13) | Watch highlights
  • Tom Aspinall def. Sergey Spivak by TKO (elbow and punches, R1 at 2:30) | Watch finish
  • Alex Morono def. David Zawada by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
  • Khalil Rountree Jr def. Modestas Bukauskas by TKO (leg kick, R2 at 2:30)
  • Paddy Pimblett def. Luigi Vendramini by TKO (strikes, R1 at 4:25)

Preliminary Card

  • Molly McCann def. Ji Yeon Kim by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
  • Jack Shore def. Liudvik Sholinian by unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • Julian Erosa def. Charles Jourdain by submission (D’Arce choke, R3 at 2:56)
  • Marc-Andre Barriault def. Dalcha Lungiambula by unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 30-27)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on ESPN+