Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+
Stream UFC 267 Blachowicz vs Teixeira live on ESPN+

Evander Holyfield vs Vitor Belfort weigh-in video and results

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Evander Holyfield make his return to the ring against Vitor Belfort on Saturday September 11 (get tickets), which makes it Sunday September 12 in the UK and Australia. The scheduled for eight rounds heavyweight bout headlines the Triller Fight Club card billed as “Legends 2”. Fans can watch the event live stream on FITE.

Advertisements

A day before the fight show the fighters step on the scales to make it official for their respective bouts. Holyfield vs Belfort weigh-in time is set for 1 pm ET / 10 am PT in the US and 6 pm BST in the UK on Friday, September 10 and 3 am AEST in Australia on Saturday September 11. Live stream video is available up top.

Holyfield vs Belfort: How to watch, time, venue, tickets, undercard

In the co-feature Anderson Silva goes up against Tito Ortiz in an eight-rounder at cruiserweight.

Get the full Holyfield vs Belfort fight card and weigh-in results below.

Holyfield vs Belfort fight card

Evander Holyfield (225.4) vs. Vitor Belfort (206.2), 8 rounds, heavyweight

Anderson Silva (192.6) vs. Tito Ortiz (200), 8 rounds, cruiserweight

David Haye (211.5) vs. Joe Fournier (195.5), 8 rounds, heavyweight

Andy Vences (129.4) vs. Jono Carroll (130), 10 rounds, super featherweight

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN