Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo

Lejarraga vs Charrat results, full fight card

Kerman Lejarraga vs Dylan Charrat live from Barcelona

Matchroom Boxing is back in Spain tonight, Saturday, September 11 with an international card live on DAZN from Palau Olimpic Vall d’Hebron in Barcelona. In the main event Kerman Lejarraga and Dylan Charrat square off in a twelve-round championship bout with a vacant European super welterweight title on the line.

Advertisements

In the co-main event Mary Romero defends her European super bantamweight title in a ten-rounder against Amy Timlin. Among other bouts, Kiko Martinez faces Jayro Duran in an eight-rounder at featherweight, and Cristobal Lorente battles Anuar Salas in an eight-rounder at super featherweight.

Boxing fans can watch Kerman Lejarraga vs Dylan Charrat live stream on DAZN. The start time is 7:30 pm CEST local time, which makes it 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT in the US, and 6:30 pm BST in the UK. In Australia the event airs live on Sunday, September 12 at 3:30 am AEST.

Get the full Lejarraga vs Charrat fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Lejarraga vs Charrat fight card

Main Card (Live on DAZN)

  • Kerman Lejarraga def. Dylan Charrat by TD (R10) – wins vacant European super welterweight title
  • Mary Romero def. Amy Timlin by RTD (R8) – retains European super bantamweight title
  • Kiko Martinez def. Jayro Duran by unanimous decision
  • Cristobal Lorente def. Anuar Salas by TKO (R8)
  • Moussa Gholam def. Mauro Alex Hasan Perouene by TKO (R8)
  • Cyrus Ramone Pattinson def. Dumitru Vicol by unanimous decision

Undercard

  • Youssef Khoumari def. Vicente Martin Rodriguez by majority decision
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch Joshua vs Usyk live stream
Live stream UFC 266 Volkanovski vs Ortega on Kayo