Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+

Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero preliminary card video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero

Bellator 266 preliminary card airs live stream from SAP Center at San Jose on Saturday September 18, leading to the main card live on Showtime topped by Phil Davis up against Yoel Romero. The start time is 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT in the US, 12 am BST in the UK and 9 am AEST in Australia.

Bellator 266 preliminary lineup looks as the following:

  • Grant Neal vs. Alex Polizzi
  • Khalid Murtazaliev vs. Anthony Adams
  • Abraham Vaesau vs. Albert Gonzales
  • Bobby Seronio III vs. Socrates Hernandez
  • Rhalan Gracie vs. Shane Keefe
  • Edwin De Los Santos vs. Jon Adams
  • Jesse Delgado vs. Joshua Dillon

Get the full Bellator 266 fight card and event schedule.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream