Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+

Bellator 266 weigh-in results, Davis vs Romero (video)

Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero

Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero airs live from SAP Center at San Jose on Saturday September 18 (get tickets), which makes it Sunday September 19 in the UK and Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes stepped on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Former 205-pound champion and No. 3-ranked contender Phil Davis weighed-in at 206 for his light heavyweight main event bout against Yoel Romero. The latter, former UFC fighter, who makes his long-awaited Bellator MMA debut, came in at 205.4.

Welterweights Neiman Gracie and Mark Lemminger showed 170.6 and 169.9, respectively, for their co-main event bout. Check out the full Bellator 266 fight card and weigh-in results below.

MMA fans can watch Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero live on Showtime. The start time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US, 3 am BST in the UK, and 12 pm AEST in Australia.

The preliminary card airs live stream on YouTube and Pluto TV, starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT, 12 am BST, and 9 am AEST.

Bellator 266 fight card

Main Card

  • Phil Davis (206) vs. Yoel Romero (205.4)
  • Neiman Gracie (170.6) vs. Mark Lemminger (169.9)
  • Alejandra Lara (125.2) vs. DeAnna Bennett (129.2)
  • Georgi Karakhanyan (155.6) vs. Saul Rogers (155.7)
  • Christian Edwards (204.3) vs. Ben Parrish (205.6)

Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero time changed, card finalized, tickets

Preliminary Card

  • Grant Neal (204.1) vs. Alex Polizzi (204.9)
  • Khalid Murtazaliev (185.3) vs. Anthony Adams (185.3)
  • Abraham Vaesau (175) vs. Albert Gonzales (175)
  • Bobby Seronio III (135.4) vs. Socrates Hernandez (135.9)
  • Rhalan Gracie (171) vs. Shane Keefe (169.1)
  • Edwin De Los Santos (125.3) vs. Jon Adams (125.4)
  • Jesse Delgado (129.5) vs. Joshua Dillon (130)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+