Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+

Bellator 266 results, Davis vs Romero

Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero

Bellator 266 airs live from SAP Center at San Jose on Saturday September 18, which makes it Sunday September 19 in the UK and Australia. Former light heavyweight champion and No. 3-ranked contender Phil Davis (22-6) headlines the show in a five-round battle against former UFC fighter and promotional newcomer Yoel Romero (13-5).

Advertisements

In the co-main event No. 4-ranked 170-pound contender Neiman Gracie (10-2) faces off Mark Lemminger (12-3) at welterweight. Among other bouts, former title challenger and No. 5-ranked Alejandra Lara (9-4) takes on DeAnna Bennett (10-7-1) at women’s flyweight, Georgi Karakhanyan (31-11-1, 1 NC) battles it out against against Saul Rogers (14-4) at lightweight, and No. 10-ranked light heavyweight Christian Edwards (4-0) squares off against Ben Parrish (4-1).

How to watch Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero

MMA fans can watch Bellator 266: Davis vs Romero live stream on Showtime. The start time is 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT in the US, 3 am BST in the UK and 12 pm AEST in Australia.

Bellator 266 free live stream of preliminary card is available here on FIGHTMAG. The event kicks off at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST / 9 am AEST.

Get the full Bellator 266 fight card below and stay tuned with results.

Bellator 266 fight card

Main Card

  • Phil Davis def. Yoel Romero by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 30-27) | Watch highlights
  • Neiman Gracie def. Mark Lemminger by TKO (elbows and punches, R1 at 1:27)
  • DeAnna Bennett def. Alejandra Lara by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–26, 30–26)
  • Saul Rogers def. Georgi Karakhanyan unanimous decision (30-27, 30-26, 30-26)
  • Ben Parrish def. Christian Edwards by KO (punches, R1 at 0:38)

Preliminary Card

  • Alex Polizzi def. Grant Neal by split decision (29–28, 28–29, 29–28)
  • Anthony Adams def. Khalid Murtazaliev by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Bobby Seronio III def. Socrates Hernandez by unanimous decision (29–27, 29–26, 29–26)
  • Abraham Vaesau def. Albert Gonzales by KO (punches, R1 at 2:17)
  • Shane Keefe def. Rhalan Gracie by unanimous decision (29–28, 29–28, 29–28)
  • Edwin De Los Santos def. Jon Adams TKO (body kick and punches, R1 at 3:29)
  • Jesse Delgado def. Joshua Dillon by unanimous decision (30–27, 30–27, 30–27)
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream
Stream UFC live on ESPN+
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+