Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Rico Verhoeven vs Alistair Overeem press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Collision 3: Verhoeven vs Overeem

Reigning Glory heavyweight champion Rico Verhoeven defends his belt against K-1 legend and former UFC fighter Alistair Overeem at GelreDome in Arnhem, Netherlands on Saturday, October 23. The five-round championship bout headlines “Collision 3” live on pay-per-view.

The kick off press conference takes place at NXT Studios in Amsterdam on Tuesday, September 21. Live stream video is available up top, starting at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US, 7 pm BST in the UK, and 4 am AEST in Australia (on Wednesday, September 22).

Get the current Glory 79 aka Collision 3 fight card.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream