Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Anthony Joshua vs Aussie slang phrases (video)

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Aussie lingo challenge

Unified IBF, WBA, WBO and IBO heavyweight champion Anthony Joshua defends his belts against former undisputed cruiserweight champion Oleksandr Usyk at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London. The date when the fight airs live in Australia is Sunday, September 26.

A few days ahead of the event British boxing star took part in Aussie lingo challenge. If you ever wondered or tried to guess the meaning of such Australian slang sayings as “Fair suck of the sauce bottle” or “Have a captain cook”, for example, “AJ” gets the answers, and you can watch it up top.

Boxing fans can watch Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk live stream on DAZN. The event start time is 3 am AEST / 1 am AWST. The main event fighters are expected to make their ringwalks at approximately 7:10 am AEST / 5:10 am AWST.

Get the full Joshua vs Usyk fight card.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream