Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Canelo vs Plant kickoff press conference video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Advertisements

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant for undisputed super middleweight title

Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Caleb Plant battle it out for an undisputed super middleweight title live on pay-per-view from MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday November 6, which makes it Sunday November 7 in the UK and Australia. The scheduled for twelve rounds showdown features the unified WBC, WBA and WBO champion up against the IBF titleholder in a 168-pound supremacy.

Canelo vs Plant kickoff press conference takes place at The Beverly Hilton – The Wilshire Garden on Tuesday, September 21. Live stream video from Los Angeles, CA is available up top, starting at 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT in the US and 9:30 pm BST in the UK, which makes it 6:30 am AEST on Wednesday, September 22 in Australia.

Canelo vs Plant tickets

Canelo vs Plant tickets to witness all the action at MGM Grand Garden Arena on Saturday, November 6 can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

The bouts featured on Canelo vs Plant undercard are expected to be announced in the coming weeks.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Advertisements
Stream UFC Vegas 40 live on ESPN+
Stream Navarrete vs Gonzalez live on FITE TV

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream