Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus
Live stream UFC on ESPN Plus

Joshua vs Usyk weigh-in results and video

Subscribe to our channel on YouTube

Get all FIGHTMAG video content

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk

Unified heavyweight champion Anthony Joshua defends his WBA, WBO, IBF and IBO belts against former undisputed cruiserweight champion Oleksandr Usyk live from Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London on Saturday September 25, which makes it Sunday September 26 in Australia. A day before the fight show the athletes step on the scales to make it official.

Advertisements

Joshua vs Usyk weigh-in start time is scheduled for 8 am ET / 5 am PT in the US, 1 pm BST in the UK and 10 pm AEST in Australia. Live stream video is available up top.

Fans can watch Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk live stream on DAZN in the US, Australia and other countries, and on Sky Sports Box Office in the UK.

Get the full Joshua vs Usyk fight card below and stay tuned with weigh-in results.

Joshua vs Usyk fight card

  • Anthony Joshua (240) vs. Oleksandr Usyk (221.25), 12 rounds, heavyweight – Joshua’s unified IBF, WBA, WBO, IBO heavyweight titles
  • Lawrence Okolie (199) vs. Dilan Prasovic (200), 12 rounds, cruiserweight – Okolie’s WBO cruiserweight title

Anthony Joshua vs Oleksandr Usyk date, time, how to watch, undercard

  • Campbell Hatton (136.75) vs. Sonni Martinez (136), 6 rounds, lightweight
  • Callum Smith (175) vs. Lenin Castillo (175), 10 rounds, light heavyweight
  • Maxim Prodan (146.75) vs. Florian Marku (146.6)*, 10 rounds, welterweight – Prodan’s IBF International welterweight title
  • Christopher Ousley (160) vs. Khasan Baysangurov (159.5), 10 rounds, middleweight – for WBA Intercontinental middleweight title

*Weighed-in at 147.4 on first attempt. Was given two hours to make weight.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Watch DAZN boxing live stream