Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Lamar Odom vs Ojani Noa live stream, start time, how to watch, Celebrity Boxing Miami Oct 2

Lamar Odom is back in the ring following his stoppage win against Aaron Carter, as he takes on Ojani Noa headlining the second edition Celebrity Boxing. The event airs live from James L. Knight Center in Miami, FL on Saturday, October 2.

Advertisements

Lamar Odom is a two-time NBA champion. He was married to Khloe Kardashian. Ojani Noa is an actor and producer. He is an ex-husband of J Lo.

Also on the card Paulie Malignaggi takes on Corey B, Javante Carter faces off Wideneck, and Paul Apostolides meets Michael Gonzalez. In addition, Natalie DiDonato goes up against Maria Escobar.

How to watch Lamar Odom vs Ojani Noa live stream

Boxing fans can watch Lamar Odom vs Ojani Noa live stream on FITE TV. The start time is 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT in the US, and 1 am BST in the UK.

In Australia the event airs live on Sunday, October 3 at 10 am AEST.

Lamar Odom vs Ojani Noa

Celebrity Boxing: Odom vs Noa fight card

  • Lamar Odom vs. Ojani Noa
  • Paulie Malignaggi vs. Corey B
  • Javante Carter vs. Wideneck
  • Paul Apostolides vs. Michael Gonzalez
  • Natalie DiDonato vs. Maria Escobar
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo