Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 Fight Week, schedule, tickets, live stream

Fury vs Wilder 3 airs live on PPV from Las Vegas

Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder square off in the trilogy fight live on pay-per-view from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, October 9. The date when the fight airs live in the UK and Australia is Sunday, October 10. The scheduled for twelve rounds world championship bout features reigning WBC heavyweight champion up against former titleholder.

Advertisements

Unbeaten Fury (30-0-1, 21 KOs) stopped Wilder (42-1-1, 21 KOs) in the seventh round of their rematch in February 2020 to become a new WBC heavyweight champion. Their first fight in December 2018 ended in a controversial split draw after twelve rounds.

In co-feature Efe Ajagba (15-0, 12 KOs) goes up against Frank Sanchez (18-0, 13 KOs). Among other undercard bouts live on pay-per-view, Robert Helenius (30-3, 19 KOs) meets Adam Kownacki (20-1, 15 KOs) in the rematch, and Jared Anderson (9-0, 9 KOs) faces off Vladimir Tereshkin (22-0-1, 12 KOs).

A number of events have been scheduled for Fury vs Wilder 3 Fight Week, leading to the date when the fighters meet inside the ring. Check out the schedule below.

Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder tickets

Fury vs Wilder 3 tickets to witness all the action at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, October 9 are on sale. Tickets can be purchased through Vivid Seats.

How to watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder live stream on PPV in the US

Boxing fans in the United States can watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 live on ESPN+ PPV. The date is Saturday, October 9. The time is 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT.

How to watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 live stream on PPV in Australia

Advertisements

Boxing fans in Australia can watch Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 live stream on Main Event on Kayo. The date is Sunday, October 10. The time is 12 pm AEST / 9 am AWST.

Fury vs Wilder 3 Fight Week schedule of events

Tuesday, October 5

“Fighter Grand Arrivals” is on Tuesday, October 5 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT at Toshiba Plaza at T-Mobile Arena. The event is open to public.

The event will also stream live on Top Rank and PBC channels on YouTube.

Wednesday, October 6

Fury vs Wilder 3 final pre-fight press conference is on Wednesday, October 6 at MGM Grand Garden Arena. Not open to public event will air live on ESPN2 and FS1, starting at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

In attendance Tyson Fury and Deontay Wilder.

Thursday, October 7

Not open to public Fury vs Wilder 3 undercard press conference is on Thursday, October 7 at MGM Grand Garden Arena. Live stream on Top Rank and PBC channels on YouTube starts at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT.

In attendance Frank Sanchez, Efe Ajagba, Robert Helenius, Adam Kownacki, Jared Anderson, Vladimir Tereshkin, Julian Williams, Vladimir Hernandez, Edgar Berlanga and Marcelo Esteban Coceres.

Friday, October 8

Fury vs Wilder 3 official weigh-in ceremony is on Friday, October 8 at MGM Grand Garden Arena. The event is not open to public.

Live stream on ESPN2 and FS1 begins at 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT.

Saturday, October 9

Fury vs Wilder 3 fight date is Saturday, October 9. The location is T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV. Doors open at 1 pm PT.

Preliminary card live stream on ESPN App and FOX Sports App starts at 4:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm PT.

Tyson Fury ‘was worried’ about Deontay Wilder after their rematch

Undercard bouts live on ESPN2, FS1 and ESPN+ begin at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.

The PPV action headlined by Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder 3 begins at 9 pm ET / 6 pm PT in the US, 2 am BST in the UK, and 12 pm AEST in Australia.

The post-fight press conference follows the event as the action inside the boxing ring concludes.

Fury vs Wilder 3 PPV fight card

The four-fight Fury vs Wilder 3 card live on pay-per-view looks as the following:

  • Tyson Fury vs. Deontay Wilder, 12 rounds, heavyweight – Fury’s WBC heavyweight title
  • Efe Ajagba vs. Frank Sanchez, 10 rounds, heavyweight
  • Robert Helenius vs. Adam Kownacki, 12 rounds, heavyweight
  • Jared Anderson vs. Vladimir Tereshkin, 8 rounds, heavyweight

Get the full Fury vs Wilder 3 fight card.

Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo