Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo

Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler start time, how to watch, live stream, undercard

Smith vs Fowler live from Liverpool

Liam Smith (29-3-1, 16 KOs) and Anthony Fowler (15-1, 12 KOs) square off at M&S Bank Arena in Liverpool, England on Saturday October 9, which makes it Sunday October 10 in Australia. The contest features former WBO super welterweight champion up against 2014 Commonwealth Games gold medalist and Rio 2016 Olympian. The pair battles it out in the headliner of Matchroom Boxing fight card live stream on DAZN.

Advertisements

Also on the card Shannon Courtenay (7-1, 3 KOs) makes the first defense of her WBA women’s bantamweight title against Jamie Mitchell (6-0-2, 4 KOs). As well, Kieron Conway (16-2-1, 3 KOs) goes up against James Metcalf (21-1, 13 KOs), and Ted Cheeseman (17-2-1, 10 KOs) defends his British super welterweight title against Troy Williamson (16-0-1, 12 KOs).

The current Smith vs Fowler fight card can be found below.

How to watch Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler

Boxing fans can watch Liam Smith vs Anthony Fowler live stream on DAZN. The date is Saturday, October 9. The start time is 7 pm BST in the UK, and 2 pm ET / 11 am PT in the US.

In Australia Smith vs Fowler airs live on Sunday, October 10. The start time is 5 am AEST / 2 am AWST.

Smith vs Fowler fight card

  • Liam Smith vs. Anthony Fowler, 12 rounds, super welterweight
  • Ted Cheeseman vs. Troy Williamson, 10 rounds, super welterweight – Cheesman’s British super welterweight title
  • Shannon Courtenay vs. Jamie Mitchell, 10 rounds – Courtenay’s WBA bantamweight title
  • Kieron Conway vs. James Metcalf
  • Luke Willis vs. Rylan Charlton
  • Solomon Dacres vs. Kamil Sokolowski
  • Rhiannon Dixon vs. Anaelle Angerville
  • Blane Hyland vs. Santiago San Eusebio
  • Peter McGrail vs. TBA
  • Natasha Jonas vs. TBA
Advertisements

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will be paid a commission, with no extra cost to you, if you use those links to make a purchase.

Share This

Want to Support?

You can support FIGHTMAG with a contribution of any size. Thank you.

Related

Cold Company

Sign up for FIGHTMAG Weekly Newsletter

Top stories delivered to your inbox

Stream boxing live on DAZN
Stream Paul vs Fury live on Fite TV
Stream UFC 269 Oliveira vs Poirier live on Kayo